It’s Finally Coming Together!

I am so glad, that through the past couple years of personal growth, my husband and I have had just a few good friends stick by our sides! We’ve been through a lot in the past couple years. More than most relationships can handle, but he and I, we are made for each other, and we have conquered everything that the universe has thrown at us! I look at it this way, The Universe (or God, or Source Energy, or whoever you believe is up there…) hears everything you put it. When you decide you want something, the struggles you face are the Universe’s way of testing your commitment to the life you say you want.

I read that in a book somewhere…. (  “You Are A Badass” By Jen Sincero, to be correct.)

Anyways, since deciding I wanted to downsize and change our lives, and the lives of our children and hell, life as we KNOW IT, we have faced even more challenges. But if you are resilient and really want the things you say you do, the universe has a way of making it happen. Luckily for us we have found a few true friends in the past couple of years. One of which happens to be our right hand man at our business. This awesome friend recently purchased a beautiful camper, and out of the goodness of his heart, offered to let my MIL *mother in law* stay in it for a while so that we can get moved up to our property and work on getting our oversized house SOLD! I can not explain to you the amount of gratitude that erupted forth from my heart when I heard the news.

It’s going to take a lot of work, a lot of long nights spent fixing, cleaning, and updating. But it’s getting us that much closer to our goals. Instead of not being ready to move until summer, we may be moved back in a couple weeks! I can be on my way to a beautiful garden, humongous enclosure for my wolf dogs, and easier, simpler, less cluttered living for me and my family. I have so many big plans I honestly can not wait!

 

Stay tuned! I have clean eating meal plans and a post on toxicity in your everyday life, we’ve been making big changes! I can’t wait to share them with you!

Leave a Reply

