Hello March

Holy crap. Do you believe it’s March already?! β˜€οΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸŒ·πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸ₯€πŸ’πŸŒ±πŸŒ²πŸŒ³
SPRING IS ALMOST HERE!!!!!
I can’t believe it’s been a whole year since I set a single goal for myself. Not one. But that’s all changing this month starts big things for me!
First of all, I was raised catholic, and today is the start of Lent if I’m not mistaken. Which means I will be participating in 40 bags of Lent. Yup. 1 garbage bag a day full of things that do not make my heart happy removed from my home each day πŸ˜πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ™…πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸΌ

Today I’ll be setting my goals for my coaching biz 😁 and getting my groups figured out as well as my own personal weight loss goalsπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ If you want to start your journey right along with me, you need to message me now, cuz I have a program for you to pay once and be set ALL YEAR with everything you need to transform into your best you!!! 😳 it’s pretty amazing.

This is also going to be the month that we SUPER downsize and get ready for the move back to the property! My mother in law is actually excited to move into a camper and let us stay in the old trailer for a while, at least until we get the money saved up to buy another double wide. Excited does not even describe what I am feeling! The thought of cutting my bills by nearly 3/4, upping the amount of time I get to spend with my family and dogs! This is going to be the best summer ever.
I will also be researching a few things I need to know before getting started on the farm, getting my soil ready to plant ORGANIC crops (be sure to watch for posts on how I will have to do this)
Getting the rabbit hutches ready for a new breeding trio! Raising meat rabbits is another venture we will be taking on to get us closer to self sustained, providing an awesome source of protein for both the Wolfdogs, and us!

 

There’s so much to be done with the thought of warmer weather looming over us, and getting back into shape is another HUGE goal and probably my top priority goal for the next couple months, and it’s so much easier to do when you have a group of like minded people with like minded goals to hold you accountable! I want to be that person for you in return for you being that person for me! If you want to join my accountability groups, or the new self love mini group leave me a comment with your email so I can send you some information on how to join me! March is going to be HUGE!

Today’s your fresh start! What are you doing to set yourself up for an amazing month?!

Leave a Reply

