If you think your stuck, it’s time to move.

Man 😣 I have been SO STUCK lately 😒
Sometimes it’s hard for me to talk about, but I am STRUGGILING right now emotionally! For the first time in a LONG time it’s not even my relationship causing me these issues!!!
I’ve struggled with depression basically my whole life, and thee ONLY time it’s ever been a non factor is when I really took charge of my health. πŸ™†πŸ™Œ
Lately, as much as I keep saying I am, or I will, i haven’t been! I’ve been slipping into old habits of eating like crap, saying I’ll work it off later. Then talking myself OUT of workouts. 😦
Yes, I’m tired, yes, I have a TON going on in my life, and yes I’m feeling overworked and stuck. So this morning i was listening to my teams weekly inspo call, and i got to thinking about WHY i keep being drawn to Beachbody.
I believe in their products, I’ve EXPERIENCED the results myself and know how awesome it feels to be control.
I believe in helping others, not just lose weight, but helping them create these lives theyd previously only dreamed of.
I believe in the recognition and business opportunities. I see in my feeds every DAY another team mate Quitting a job they hate, bringing their partner home full time,being rewarded with trips, bonuses and life changing seminars.
I believe in this company because everything they do WORKS. The problem is ME.
I don’t believe i have the commitment to stick to a challenging program, I don’t believe that I’ll get back to the shape I was in quickly, and i don’t believe in myself enough to stick to these huge changes. 😭
But you know what? A very wise woman once said, “If you dont like your story how it is, RE WRITE THAT SHIT!” πŸ‘Š
And ya know what? That’s exactly what I’m going to do.
I’m broke, living far worse than pay check to pay check, but I know I am going to make my businesses and school career work. Why? Because i have no other option rather than to be successful. πŸ’°πŸ’°
I may feel like I don’t have the money to invest in my well being, but I do, I will rework my priorities to ensure it because how I feel on the INSIDE reflects on the outside. 🌞
I’m depressed, but I know exercise makes me happy, so instead of lookin at it as an option, it is now MANDATORY! 2XADAY.

If you want to feel better you have to DO better, so who wants to join me this time? Let’s commit together and take on this big change together!! April’s bootcamp Will be a LIFECHANGER. πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

